shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

Go Rafters

Rafters F.C. 2016 Schedule
Graf Orthodontics | Rafters F.C.

Rafters 2016 Schedule Announced

The Shreveport Rafters FC schedule has been announced.  The Rafters are scheduled to play 6 conference home games and three non-conference friendly matches against Fort Worth, Little Rock and New Orleans.  The April 16 kickoff game against Fort Worth is the inaugural Texas Trail Cup, celebrating the historic tie between the two cities.  Season tickets for all nine games are still available.  An interest meeting for the Rafters FC support group, Riverjacks 1836, will be held at Cantina Laredo on Wednesday, February 10th at 6pm.  Riverjacks 1836 leader, Adam Hester, will be introducing some coaches and players to the fans, as well as developing original chants and traditions to be included into the game experience.  Home games are scheduled to be played at Graf Orthondontics Field @ Lee Hedges Stadium.

Date Day Opponent Time
4/16/2016 Saturday v Fort Worth W 2-1
5/1/2016 Sunday v Little Rock W 3-1
5/7/2016 Saturday v San Antonio* W 2-0
5/10/2016 Tuesday at New Orleans L 0-2
5/13/2016 Friday v Houston* W 2-1
5/21/2016 Saturday v Tulsa* W 2-1
5/24/2016 Tuesday at Fort Worth D 0-0
5/28/2016 Saturday v Liverpool* D 2-2
6/4/2016 Saturday at Dallas City* L 1-2
6/7/2016 Tuesday v New Orleans W 2-1
6/10/2016 Friday at Little Rock* D 1-1
6/17/2016 Friday at Wichita* L 2-0
6/19/2016 Sunday at Joplin* W 3-1
6/24/2016 Friday at Liverpool* L 1-0
6/26/2016 Sunday v Fort Worth* W 4-2
6/29/2016 Wednesday v Dallas City* L 3-0
7/2/2016 Saturday at Dutch Lions* L 3-1
7/6/2016 Wednesday Conference @ Wichita L 3-0

Rafters F.C. Freebies Give Away!

Register to win freebies from Rafters FC!

GET FREEBIES AND COOL STUFF!

Sign up here to get discounts, news, and free stuff from our sponsors!